Does my bump look big in this??

image

 

I wanted to post a pic of me and my bump and this is one of my faves. It was taken when I was around 6 months when I had the bright idea to go to Spain and rent a villa with no air con.

We had a glorious time and it was certainly very different to our usual jaunts where I would bake in the sun all day while sipping on a very strong mojito.

I did lots of napping and floating round the pool while my husband served me non alcoholic cocktails and fed me Cheetos.

We are on a seven week countdown now for our first holiday with baba and I’m nowhere near bikini ready. Help.

Leave a Reply

